General Information Board of Education Policies and Regulations Superintendent of Schools Inside Your Schools Parent Newsletter Instructional Calendar Curriculum Standards Summer Programs BTSA Infinite Campus Assessment, Research and Evaluation Contact Us Staff Resources
School Site Locator / Attendance Boundary Maps Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Feeder Schools Alternative Education Parent Portal/School Registration Bell Schedules Safe School Efforts Open House Dates 2014 Back-to-School-Night Dates Graduation Dates Enrollment School Accountability Report Cards (SARC) Comprehensive School Safety Plan (CSSP) Single Plan for School Achievement (SPSA) DataQuest Reports
Work Permit Pertussis information
Parent Portal Enroll Your Child 2014-2015 School Site Specific Registration Information School Transfers Have You Moved? Every School Day Counts Child Care School Lunches Volunteer Requirements Annual Parent Information Packet Parents' Rights Section 504 GATE English Learner Support Services Parent Resources Special Needs Ombuds SRV Council of PTAs Classes for Parents English Learner Support Services Forms LCAP/LCFF
Community Relations Office Facility Use/Rental District Flyer Approval and Distribution Local Media Resources San Ramon Valley Education Foundation Student Recognition Project CBS5 story - Great Schools Student Services
Business Services Child Nutrition Educational Services Duplicating Facilities Human Resources Maintenance and Operations Purchasing Special Education Superintendent's Office Technology Transportation Warehouse Special Needs Ombuds
Human Resources Benefits Certificated Classified Fingerprinting Forms Job Descriptions/Salary Schedules Substitute Web Based System

HR Contacts

OFFICE OF ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Jessica Romeo
Assistant Superintendent

 

Adrienne Keeling
Administrative Assistant

925-552-2923

 

 

 

BENEFITS/WORKERS COMPENSATION


Erin Fleming

Coordinator, Human Resources

925-552-2913

 

Mary Garcia

Benefits/Worker's Compensation Analyst

925-552-2929

 

Sandi Swindell

Benefits Specialist

925-552-5014

 

 

 

CERTIFICATED HUMAN RESOURCES


CJ Cammack

Director, Certificated Personnel

 

Peggy McPeak

Credential Analyst

925-552-2928

 

Sandy Cattarusa

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2955

 

Mary Boulton

Certificated Assistant

925-552-5044

 

Sandra Traylor

Certificated Technician

925-552-2987

 

Janelle Ludeman

Substitute Employment Specialist

925-552-2931

 

 

 

CLASSIFIED HUMAN RESOURCES


Cherie Bates

Director, Classified Personnel

 

Kim Wolkenmuth

Classified Analyst

925-552-2953

 

Lea Amy

Classified/Certificated Analyst

925-552-5051

 

Jan Crow

Classified Assistant

925-552-2930

 

 

Classified Technician

925-552-5068

Human Resources

Welcome to the San Ramon Valley Unified School District's Human Resources Division.  Jessica Romeo, Assistant Superintendent, directs the Human Resources Division which deals with all aspects of the district's personnel and is also the chief negotiator for employee benefits and salary for the following District bargaining units:

San Ramon Valley Education Association (SRVEA)

California School Employees Association (CSEA), Unit II, Clerical, Technical  Child Nutrition

California School Employees Association (CSEA), Unit III, Paraeducators

Service Employees International Union (SEIU), Local 1021

 

The mission of the Human Resources Division is to support the goals and challenges of the District by providing services which promote a work environment that is characterized by excellence, accountability and equity.  Employee records, applications for employment and requests for transfers are all handled in this department.

 

Directory of Services for Human Resources

SERVICE                                          CONTACT                         PHONE                     EMAIL                              

ADA Accommodations

Mary Garcia 925-552-2929 mgarcia@srvusd.net

Benefits

Medical, Dental & Vision

Flex Spending Accounts

 

 

Sandi Swindell

 

 

925-552-5014

 

 

sswindell@srvusd.net

Certificated: Transcripts/Units/

Salary Placement/Leaves

Elementary Mary Boulton 925-552-5044 mboulton@srvusd.net
Secondary, Nurses Simone Berwick 925-552-2955 sberwick@srvusd.net

Classified: Longevity/Step

Increments/Leaves

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Coaches

Mary Boulton 925-552-5044 mboulton@srvusd.net

Credentials

General Education Peggy MCPeak 925-552-2928 pmcpeak@srvusd.net
Special Education Lea Amy 925-552-5051 lamy@srvusd.net

Discrimination Complaint Process

Jessica Romeo 925-552-2923 jromeo@srvusd.net

Employment Verifications Certificated & Classified

Submit Requests in writing or by fax

Bonnie Torre

925-552-2947

Fax: 925-831-9314

btorre@srvusd.net

Evaluation Due Dates

Certificated & Management Sandra Traylor 925-552-2987 straylor@srvusd.net
Classified & Management   925-552-5068  

Job Descriptions

Certificated CJ Cammack 925-552-2925 ccammack@srvusd.net
Classified Cherie Bates 925-552-2926 cbates@srvusd.net

Job Announcements

Certificated Elementary Mary Boulton 925-552-5044 mboulton@srvusd.net
Certificated Secondary Simone Berwick 925-552-2955 sberwick@srvusd.net
Classified

Jan Crow

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2930

925-552-2953

jcrow@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Special Education Lea Amy 925-552-5051 lamy@srvusd.net

Job Placement Testing

Classified

Jan Crow 925-552-2930 jcrow@srvusd.net

Name/Address/Telephone

Changes

Certificated Sandra Traylor 925-552-2987 straylor@srvusd.net
Classified   925-552-5068  

Professional Growth

Classified

  925-552-5068  

Resignations

Certificated Peggy McPeak 925-552-2928 pmcpeak@srvusd.net
Classified Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Retirement

Erin Fleming 925-552-2913 efleming@srvusd.net

Salary Schedules

Adrienne Keeling 925-552-2923 akeeling@srvusd.net

Student Workers

Jan Crow 925-552-2930 jcrow@srvusd.net

Substitute Services & Sub Finder

System

Certificated Janelle Ludeman 925-552-2931 jludeman@srvusd.net
Classified   925-552-5068  

Summer School Employment

Processing

Certificated Mary Boulton 925-552-5044 mboulton@srvusd.net
Classified

Jan Crow

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2930

925-552-2953

jcrow@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Special Education Lea Amy 925-552-5051 lamy@srvusd.net

TB Clearances

Adrienne Keeling 925-552-2923 akeeling@srvusd.net

Unemployment

Sandi Swindell 925-552-5014 sswindell@srvusd.net

Worker's Compensation

Mary Garcia 925-552-2929 mgarcia@srvusd.net