Skip to main content

Educational Services

Educational Services is committed to offer inclusive learning settings where all students can attain high academic achievement and to strengthen staff capacity to work effectively with learners, families, and colleagues from diverse backgrounds.

Welcome to Educational Services

Educational Services Staff

Christine Huajardo
Assistant Superintendent
Secretary - Debbie Gluchowski - 925-552-2914

Jon Campopiano
Executive Director, Secondary
Secretary - Tami Castelluccio - 925-552-2949

Nadine Rosenzweig
Executive Director, Elementary
Secretary - Cathy McSweeney - 925-552-5032

Chris George
Director, Instruction - 925-552-2942 

Dave Kravitz
Director, Instructional Services - 925-552-2939
Secretary - Tami Castelluccio - 925-552-2949

Debra Petish
Director, Curriculum & Instruction  - 925-552-2922
Secretary - Gabriela McVay - 925-552-2916

Gregory Duran
Assistant Director, Assessment Research & Evaluation 925-552-5069
Secretary - Cathy McSweeney - 925-552-5032

 Ramaa Ravi - 925-552-5031
Technical Analyst

 Jessica Coulson
SEL & College & Career Readiness Coordinator

Deanna Zappia
ELD/ELA Coordinator 

Ashlee Gutierrez
Equity Coordinator

Jenny Hunau
STEM Coordinator

SRVTIP  - Teachers on Special Assignment

Lydia Schneider 925-552-2948
Teacher Induction Program Co-Coordinator 

Nicole Padoan 925-552-2973
Teacher Induction Program Co-Coordinator

Ngoc Nguyen 925-552-5036

Student Services Division

Ken Nelson 
Secretary - Helen Burrows - 925-552-5052 

Sandy Cattarusa  925-552-5042
Enrollment Coordinator

Dia Mundle - 925-552-5003
Foster and Homeless Youth Liaison

Michelle Dooner
Tehseen Khan
Lacey Whiting
Social Workers

District Nurses/Health Educators

Kathy Rooney - Lead
Michelle Berry
Alyson Campbell
Sarah Coleman
Beth Crook
Tracy Fernandez
Rosa Harnetiaux
Niko Holmes
Deanna Karlson
Anju Lashkari 
Nancy Sheets 



Christine HuajardoChristine Huajardo
Assistant Superintendent
Educational Services